New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Norwegian Viking looking for a Soulmate!

Male (50) looking for Female Fredrikstad, Østfold, Norway

Hello!

I am a single, calm, nice, pleasant and a good natured man.

I have a good sense of humour, and I love to have a good laugh.

I'm brought up in a nice town in Norway called "Fredrikstad" It is not so far away from Oslo the capital city.

My hair is dark blonde and my eyes are blue.

I have got children, two girls and two boys. My children live with my ex and sometimes with me.

I have never been married.

I'm sorry if I have some grammatical errors because my skills in the English language aren’t the best, but I try to improve...;-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMilieu therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsElvis Presley, Eagles, Smokie, Beatles and a lot of others.
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Science
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWell...

I'm looking for a cute, nice, beautiful girl, who is good hearted, thoughtful, and who loves to care for her family.

You must love children and animals.

And also accept that I have got children from a previous cohabitation.

And have a good sense of humour is important.

You have to be sincere, kind-hearted and value honestly highly.

I think that a relationship begins as a friendship and built upon from there...so let's see what happens from there...*s*
On the first dateI will describe this later...;-)